INDIAN TEST CRICKETERS WHO HAVE BEEN LEAGUE PROFESSIONALS IN LANCASHIRE

Syed	Abid Ali	Rawtenstall
Surinder	Amarnath	Burnley
Bharat	Arun	Accrington
Kirti	Azad	Lowerhouse (also Bolton League)
Mohammad	Azharuddin	Rishton
Sairaj	Bahutule	Bradshaw
SN 'Shute'	Banerjee	Royton
Sanjay	Bangar	Rawtenstall
Chandu	Borde	Rawtenstall, Werneth
Kapil	Dev	Nelson (also Bolton League)
Dilip	Doshi	Egerton
Salim	Durani	Stockport
Farokh	Engineer	Tonge
Hiralal	Gaekwad	Colne
Karsan	Ghavri	Ramsbottom, Blackpool
Jayasinghrao	Ghorpade	Rawtenstall
Baloo	Gupte	Nelson
Vijay	Hazare	Rawtenstall, Royton
Narendra	Hirwani	Heaton
ML	Jaisimha	Rishton
Sunil	Joshi	Ramsbottom
Murali	Kartik	Ramsbottom
Madan	Lal	Enfield, Ashton
Vijay	Manjrekar	Castleton Moor
Gul	Mohammad	Ramsbottom (also Bolton League)
RG 'Bapu'	Nadkarni	Ramsbottom
Rashid	Patel	(Bolton League)
Sadashiv	Patil	Church, Bacup
Dattu	Phadkar	Nelson, Rochdale, Burnley
Ramesh	Powar	Morecambe
Manoj	Prabhakar	Lowerhouse, Tonge
WV	Raman	Little Lever
Pankaj	Roy	Blackpool (also Bolton League)
Chetan	Sharma	Morecambe
Gopal	Sharma	Morecambe
Rakesh	Shukla	Colne
Amar	Singh	Colne, Burnley
Maninder	Singh	Blackpool, Heaton
Rudra	Singh	Burnley, Leyland
Robin	Singh	Colne (also Bolton League)
Yajurvindra	Singh	Blackpool
SW 'Ranga'	Sohoni	Rishton, Lowerhouse
Rusi	Surti	Haslingden
PR 'Polly'	Umrigar	Werneth, Church, Oldham
Atul	Wassan	Fleetwood

Note: The above list EXCLUDES the six Test cricketers who are individually featured on the display – Lala Amarnath; Vinoo Mankad; Subhash Gupte; Mohinder Amarnath; Ravi Shastri and Dilip Vengsarkar.