Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Squad named for Warwickshire Championship clash

Squad named for Warwickshire Championship clash

Ashley Giles has named a thirteen man squad for Lancashire County Cricket Club's Specsavers County Championship clash against Warwickshire at Emirates Old Trafford, starting today.

Lancashire were beaten yesterday in the NatWest T20 Blast by Birmingham Bears at Edgbaston.


Lancashire - Steven Croft (Captain and wicket keeper), Karl Brown, Nathan Buck, Jordan Clark, Haseeb Hameed, Kyle Jarvis, Arron Lilley, Liam Livingstone, Matthew Parkinson, Alviro Petersen, Luke Procter, Tom Smith, Neil Wagner.

Warwickshire - Ian Bell (Captain), Mark Adair, Tim Ambrose (Wicket-Keeper), Keith Barker, Varun Chopra, Rikki Clarke, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Jeetan Patel, Josh Poysden, Boyd Rankin, Jonathan Trott, Andy Umeed

How to follow:

A report of the game will be available on the website shortly following the close of play.

There will be regular updates throughout the game on the Lancashire CCC official Twitter and Facebook pages.

There will be full ball-by-ball commentary for this fixture provided by BBC Lancashire - click here to view all county cricket commentaries.

Highlights will be on our YouTube Channel on Monday morning.


No Kerrigan. No explanation.

Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site