Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for Championship clash

Second XI squad named for Championship clash

Lancashire Second XI

A twelve man squad has been named for Lancashire Second XI's three-day Championship fixture against Durham at Todmorden Cricket Club, starting today. 

Alex Davies will captain the side and will be joined by Haseeb Hameed, Shiv Chanderpaul and Kyle Jarvis who will all be looking to make contributions ahead of Lancashire's Specsavers County Championship clash against Warwickshire next week.


Lancashire Second XI Squad

Alex Davies (W&C)

Haseeb Hameed

Rob Jones

Shiv Chanderpaul

Josh Bohannon

Danny Lamb

Arron Lilley

Tom Bailey

Liam Hurt

Kyle Jarvis

Toby Lester

Matthew Parkinson 

Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site