Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire T20 games

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire T20 games

T20 Preparations Continue

A sixteen man squad has been named for Lancashire Second XI's T20 double header against Derbyshire tomorrow at Westhoughton Cricket Club. 

Both fixtures give a chance for the squad to prepare for the upcoming NatWest T20 Blast campaign that starts on Friday night against Durham at Emirates Riverside.

The first game will start at 11:30am with the second expected to start at around 3:30pm. Entry is free.

Lancashire Squad

Karl Brown, Alex Davies, Liam Livingstone, Dane Vilas, Steven Croft, Jordan Clark, Ryan McLaren, Arron Lilley, Stephen Parry, Kyle Jarvis, Saqib Mahmood, Tom Bailey, Danny Lamb, Rob Jones, Simon Kerrigan, Matthew Parkinson

Lancashire Lightning vs Leicestershire Foxes

Lancashire Lightning will face Leicestershire Foxes on Sunday 9 July 2017 in the NatWest T20 Blast at Liverpool CC.

Lancashire will look to replicate their winning form against Leicestershire after defeating the Foxes at Emirates Old Trafford in 2016 by nine wickets - with Jos Buttler and Steven Croft starring for the Red Rose.

Tickets start from £25 for adults and £5 for junior


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site