Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Squad named for Warwickshire clash at Edgbaston

Squad named for Warwickshire clash at Edgbaston

Squad named for Warwickshire clash

James Anderson and Jos Buttler have both been named in the Lancashire's fourteen man squad for the pink-ball, day/night Specsavers County Championship clash against Warwickshire at Edgbaston.

Steven Croft (Captain), James Anderson, Tom Bailey, Jos Buttler, Shiv Chanderpaul, Jordan Clark, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Kyle Jarvis, Arron Lilley, Liam Livingstone, Ryan McLaren, Stephen Parry, Dane Vilas. 

How to follow:

You can follow the game live on our comprehensive Match Centre on the website which will include a scorecard, wagon wheels, manhatton, reports, highlights and more!

A report of the game will be available on the website shortly following the close of play.

There will be regular updates throughout the game on the Lancashire CCC official Twitter and Facebook pages.

There will be full ball-by-ball commentary for this fixture provided by BBC Lancashire.

2017 Membership – Get closer to the action

Get closer to Lancashire County Cricket Club this season with an official LCCC Membership.

Our 2017 Memberships not only give you access to home fixtures at Emirates Old Trafford *, but also Members’ only content, behind-the-scenes news and interviews, access to Members’ areas on match days and much more.

Join from just £50 for adults and £15 for juniors.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
Search the site