Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Thirteen man squad named for Trent Bridge

Thirteen man squad named for Trent Bridge

Squad named for Trent Bridge

Glen Chapple has named a thirteen man squad for Lancashire Lightning's Royal London One-Day Cup clash against Nottingham at Trent Bridge tomorrow.

Jordan Clark, who is pushing for North-South selection next year after a series of impressive performances this year, has been ruled out through injury. An update on his injury will be provided in due course.

Lancashire Squad - Steven Croft (Captain), James Anderson, Karl Brown, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Kyle Jarvis, Simon Kerrigan, Danny Lamb, Arron Lilley, Liam Livingstone, Ryan McLaren, Stephen Parry, and Dane Vilas.

How to follow:

You can follow the game live on our comprehensive Match Centre on the website which will include a scorecard, wagon wheels, manhatton, reports, highlights and more!


A report of the game will be available on the website shortly following the close of play.

There will be regular updates throughout the game on the Lancashire CCC official Twitter and Facebook pages.

There will be full ball-by-ball commentary for this fixture provided by BBC Lancashire - click here to view all county cricket commentaries.

2017 Membership – Get closer to the action

Get closer to Lancashire County Cricket Club this season with an official LCCC Membership.

Our 2017 Memberships not only give you access to home fixtures at Emirates Old Trafford *, but also Members’ only content, behind-the-scenes news and interviews, access to Members’ areas on match days and much more.

Join from just £50 for adults and £15 for juniors.


*depending on Membership category

Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site