Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Lancashire squad named for Surrey clash

Lancashire squad named for Surrey clash

Squad named for Surrey clash

Lancashire Head Coach Glen Chapple has named a 14 man squad for the upcoming Specsavers County Championship fixture against Surrey, starting tomorrow at Emirates Old Trafford.

Fast bowler Saqib Mahmood comes into the squad after recovering from a minor abdominal strain and replaces all-rounder Danny Lamb.

Click here to read a preview of the four-day fixture.

Lancashire Squad 

Liam Livingstone (C), Tom Bailey, Shiv Chanderpaul, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Keaton Jennings, Saqib Mahmood, Joe Mennie, Graham Onions, Stephen Parry, Matt Parkinson, Dane Vilas

Surrey Squad

Rory Burns (C), Mark Stoneman, Scott Borthwick, Dean Elgar, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes, Sam Curran, Rikki Clarke, Jade Dernbach, Matthew Dunn, Amar Virdi, Ryan Patel, Stuart Meaker

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire County Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site