Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Lancashire Women squad named for season opener

Lancashire Women squad named for season opener

Lancashire Cricket Women squad named

Dan Atkinson has named his squad of 12 ahead of Lancashire Cricket Women’s season opener away to Middlesex tomorrow.

The same squad will also travel to play Kent on Monday, as last season’s double winners’ kick off their defence of the Royal London Women's One-Day Cup.

Eve Jones will Captain the side for the first time, while England’s Kate Cross, Alex Hartley and Sophie Ecclestone have also been included.

Lancashire Women squad:

Eve Jones (C), Jess Couser, Kate Cross, Rachel Dickinson, Rebecca Duckworth, Sophie Ecclestone, Alex Hartley, Laura Jackson, Emma Lamb, Shachi Pai, Nalisha Patel, Ellie Threlkeld

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire County Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site