Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

Shivnarine Chanderpaul has been named in Lancashire Second XI's 12 man squad for their 50 over trophy match against Derbyshire at Northern Cricket Club tomorrow. 

Batsman Haseeb Hameed is also included in Chris Benbow's squad who will be captained by Danny Lamb.

Entry is free for 2018 Members.


Lancashire Second XI squad

Danny Lamb (C), George Balderson, Josh Bohannon, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Haseeb Hameed, Liam Hurt, Rob Jones, George Lavelle, Tom Lawson, Toby Lester, Jack Morley, Sam Oldham 

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site