Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire clash

A 12-man squad has been named for Lancashire Second XI’s first Championship match of the season against Derbyshire.

The match is being played at Aigburth Cricket Ground in Liverpool and starts today.

Arron Lilley will Captain the side, while Rob Jones is also included following his unbeaten century in the friendly with Yorkshire last week.

Play is set to start at 11am and entry into the ground is free of charge for 2018 Members.

Lancashire Squad

Arron Lilley (C), George Balderson, Josh Bohannon, Karl Brown, Brooke Guest, Rob Jones, Danny Lamb, Tom Lawson, Toby Lester, Ed Moulton, Sam Oldham, Stephen Parry

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site