Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for T20 double header

Second XI squad named for T20 double header

Second XI name squad for Warwickshire T20

Lancashire Second XI coach Chris Benbow has named a 12 man squad for his sides T20 double header against Warwickshire at Westhoughton CC today.

James Faulkner is once again included as he continues his preparations ahead of the start of Lancashire Lightning's Vitality Blast campaign.

Entry is free for 2018 Members. The first game will start at 11:30am with the second at 3pm (approx).

Lancashire squad: 

Josh Bohannon, Karl Brown, Jamie Crawley, James Faulkner, Ed Fluck, Tom Hartley, Dan Houghton, Liam Hurt, George Lavelle, Jack Morley, Sam Oldham, Justin Watson. 

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.




Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site