Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for T20 friendly

Second XI squad named for T20 friendly

Second XI squad named for T20 friendly

Lancashire Second XI coach Chris Benbow has named a 12-man squad ahead of tomorrow's T20 friendly against Cheshire at Nantwich CC.

Arron Lilley will captain the side, while Josh Bohannon and Liam Hurt are set to make their first appearances of the season after recovering from injury. 

This is a T20 double header with the opening fixture starting at 11am with the second starting at approximately 3pm.

Entry is free for 2018 Members.

Lancashire squad:

Arron Lilley (C), George Balderson, Josh Bohannon, Karl Brown, Jamie Crawley, Edward Fluck, Brooke Guest, Liam Hurt, Rob Jones, Tom Lawson, Toby Lester, Sam Oldham      

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.



Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site