Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Squad named for Loughborough clash

Squad named for Loughborough clash

Squad named for Loughborough clash

Lancashire Head Coach Glen Chapple has named a 13 man squad for the three-day fixture against Loughborough, starting tomorrow.

A number of players will be heading straight from Cardiff having played Glamorgan over the last two days this evening.

Captain Liam Livingstone misses the game having just returned to the UK following England's Test series in New Zealand, whilst Shiv Chanderpaul will join up with the squad ahead of Lancashire's Specsavers County Championship opener against Nottinghamshire next Friday.

Toby Lester, Liam Hurt and Josh Bohannon have not been available for selection this week due to injury.

Lancashire Squad

Tom Bailey, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Keaton Jennings, Rob Jones, Danny Lamb, Saqib Mahmood, Joe Mennie, Graham Onions, Matt Parkinson, Dane Vilas

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire County Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Starting from just £55 for adults and £15 for juniors our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.















Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site