Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Squad named for Worcestershire clash at New Road

Squad named for Worcestershire clash at New Road

Squad named for Worcestershire clash

A 13 man squad has been named for Lancashire's Specsavers County Championship fixture against Worcestershire at New Road, starting tomorrow.

Liam Livingstone and Matthew Parkinson drop out of the squad after receiving call ups to the England Lions. Rob Jones and Toby Lester come in with Dane Vilas being named Captain.

Lancashire Squad

Dane Vilas (c), Tom Bailey, Shiv Chanderpaul, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Keaton Jennings, Rob Jones, Toby Lester, Joe Mennie, Graham Onions, Stephen Parry

Be part of the Red Rose - Official Memberships

Join Lancashire Cricket Club as an official Member in 2018 and show your support for the Red Rose and Lancashire Thunder!

Our Memberships offer fans the opportunity to get closer to the Club than ever before - with access to home fixtures*, exclusive Members content, priority access to international tickets and a whole lot more.

Plus…we are also providing Members with the opportunity to join our Ashes Priority Club with our new two-year Membership options to give you priority ticket access for one of the biggest fixtures in sport.

To buy your Membership for 2018, you can buy online here or call our Ticket and Membership Office on 0161 868 6868.



Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site