Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Squad named for Worcestershire clash at Southport

Squad named for Worcestershire clash at Southport

Squad named for Worcestershire Championship clash

A 14 man squad has been named for Lancashire's vital Specsavers County Championship clash against Worcestershire, starting tomorrow at Southport and Birkdale Cricket Club.

Tickets are available to buy on the day or online, by clicking here.

South African spinner Keshav Maharaj, who has signed for Lancashire for the Club's final four Championship games, comes into the squad for the first time.


Division One Table

Lancashire Squad (A-Z)

Tom Bailey, Josh Bohannon, Shiv Chanderpaul, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Rob Jones, Toby Lester, Keshav Maharaj, Graham Onions, Matthew Parkinson, Stephen Parry, Dane Vilas (c), 

2019 Memberships - includes Ashes priority

Find out how you can get priority access to tickets for the Specsavers Ashes Test at Emirates Old Trafford with one of our 2019 Memberships.

To find out more, click on the button below.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
2020 International Hospitality
Find Out More
2020 Internationals
Find Out More
2020 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site