Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

13 named for season closer

13 named for season closer

One change has been named to the 13-man squad for the final fixture of the season at Leicestershire

Lancashire head coach Glen Chapple has named a 13-man squad for the Specsavers County Championship match against Leicestershire at the Fischer County Ground.

There will be at least one change to the playing XI, with Graham Onions dropping out of the squad from last week's match against Middlesex at Emirates Old Trafford.

Liam Hurt replaces him in the squad.


Lancashire squad

Dane Vilas (c), Tom Bailey, Josh Bohannon, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Richard Gleeson, Liam Hurt, Keaton Jennings, Rob Jones, Danny Lamb, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Matt Parkinson

2020 Membership

Join the Red Rose family this summer with a Lancashire Cricket Official 2020 Membership, offering fantastic benefits to supporters ahead of next season at Emirates Old Trafford.

Membership packages offer exclusive benefits including priority access to international matches at Emirates Old Trafford, mascot opportunities for juniors and much more.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site