Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire Trophy clash

Second XI squad named for Derbyshire Trophy clash

Gleeson and Parry included for Second XI Trophy fixture

Chris Benbow has named a 12 man squad for Lancashire's Second XI Trophy match against Derbyshire away at Ticknall Cricket Club today. 

Fast bowler Richard Gleeson makes his return to action following a back injury, while experienced spinner Stephen Parry has also been included. 

Lancashire wicket keeper George Lavelle will lead the side once again.


Second XI squad

George Lavelle (C)
George Balderson
Jamie Crawley
Sam Dorsey
Ed Fluck
Ben Gibbon
Richard Gleeson
Tom Hartley
Jack Morley
Ed Moulton
Stephen Parry
Sam Perry

2019 Membership

Join the Red Rose family this summer with a Lancashire Cricket Official 2019 Membership, offering fantastic benefits to supporters ahead of the biggest season of cricket at Emirates Old Trafford.

Membership packages start from just £50*, and offer exclusive benefits including access to all home fixtures^, 10% off selected Ashes tickets, mascot opportunities for juniors and much more.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site