Home Hotel Contact Shop Vacancies Concerts Dots Search Newsletter Ticket Ticket alternative Skip to main content

Second XI squad named for season opener

Second XI squad named for season opener

Karl Krikken has named a 12-man squad to face Leicestershire in the Second XI Championship. 

The Second XI kick off their campaign today (12 April) at Kibworth CC and includes First Team experienced Jack Blatherwick, Tom Hartley, Liam Hurt, George Lavelle and Jack Morley.

Live Scorecard

Second XI Squad: Tom Aspinwall, George Bell, Jack Blatherwick, Josh Boyden, JJ Fielding, Tom Hartley, Matthew Hurst, Liam Hurt, George Lavelle, Subhaan Mahmood, Jack Morley, Ben Walkden

Second XI 2022 fixtures

Get #GameFace Ready this Summer

It’s going to be a packed year with incredible events to enjoy across all formats of the game.

Assemble your squad, put on your Game Face and enjoy cricket this summer.


Vitality Blast
Find Out More
Find Out More
Official Store
Find Out More
Hilton Garden Inn
Find Out More
2021 Memberships
Find Out More
Search the site